Skip to main content
Letters to the Community
8/24/21 10:42 AM
11/2/21 11:28 AM
1/4/22 3:29 PM


OUESD 2022-2023 Teachers of the Year
  • DISTRICT TEACHER OF THE YEAR: Lee Ann Dike - Vintage Parkway Congratulations, you re the best image
  • Tina Gonzales - Almond Grove
  • Tyler Cuevas - Delta Vista
  • Regan Leonard - Gehringer
  • Danielle Stallings - Iron House
  • Shauna Rowland - Laurel
  • Rosalinda Bartolome-Barrun - Oakley Elementary
  • Kate Renfrow - O'Hara Park
  • Erick Barrun - Summer Lake

Line Image

Teachers of the Year

Honoring and Celebrating OUESD Employees

2021-2022 Teachers of the Year

Meet the 2021-2022 Teachers of the Year (PDF)

2019-2021 Honors:

OUESD honors, and celebrates, the staff members who have received awards and who have reached milestones in their year of services within our District. This video commemorates these accomplishments which have occurred over the past two years. It is our hope that this small token of appreciation shows our sincere gratitude for their contributions and dedication to OUESD.