Skip to main content

Student Services Staff Directory

Deputy Superintendent of
Student Services & HR

Maria Bordanaro
(925) 625-0700

Director of Student Services 
Wendy Taylor 
(925) 625-7060
wtaylor@ouesd.k12.ca.us
Secretary
Shannon Hagmann
(925) 625-7060
shagmann@ouesd.k12.ca.us
Special Projects Coordinator
Heather Partida
(925) 625-6868
hpartida@ouesd.k12.ca.us
Student & Family
Engagement Specialist

Lidia Fernandez
(925) 625-6729
lfernandez@ouesd.k12.ca.us
Program Specialist /
State Preschool Director

Rachel Fogleman
(925) 625-5091
rfogleman@ouesd.k12.ca.us
EDLC Program Coordinator
Wendy Fruit
(925) 808-9969
wfruit@ouesd.k12.ca.us
State Preschool / EDLC Clerk
Maria Sahagun
(925) 625-6366
msahagun@ouesd.k12.ca.us
Board Certified Behavior Analyst
Ashley Hayes, BCBA
(925) 625-7060
ahayes@ouesd.k12.ca.us
Associate Clinical Social Worker /
District Behaviorist

Alana Lindsay
(925) 625-7060
alindsay@ouesd.k12.ca.us
Special Education TSA
Erica Curiel
(925) 625-7060
ecuriel@ouesd.k12.ca.us
MTSS Mental Health Social Worker
Avani Mody
(925) 625-7060
amody@ouesd.k12.ca.us
District Nurse
Amber LaSan
(925) 848-0297 
alasan@ouesd.k12.ca.us 

RN
Delaura Pigati
(925) 350-1190
dpigati@ouesd.k12.ca.us

LVN
Taylor Stroben
(925) 503-7454
tstroben@ouesd.k12.ca.us
LVN
Teresa Allen
(925) 570-4087
tallen@ouesd.k12.ca.us