Skip to main content

Student Services Staff Directory

Deputy Superintendent of
Student Services and Human Resources

Maria Bordanaro
(925) 625-7235
mbordanaro@ouesd.k12.ca.us

Director of Student Services 
Wendy Taylor 
(925) 625-7060
wtaylor@ouesd.k12.ca.us
Secretary
Shannon Hagmann
(925) 625-7060
shagmann@ouesd.k12.ca.us
Coordinator Special Projects
Heather Partida
(925) 625-6868
hpartida@ouesd.k12.ca.us
Program Specialist /
State Preschool Director

Rachel Fogleman
(925) 625-5091
rfogleman@ouesd.k12.ca.us
State Preschool Clerk
Maria Sahagun
(925) 625-6366
msahagun@ouesd.k12.ca.us
Behaviorist
Ashley Hayes, BCBA
(925) 625-7060
ahayes@ouesd.k12.ca.us
Behaviorist
Alana Lindsay
(925) 625-7060
alindsay@ouesd.k12.ca.us
District Nurse
Tami Raney
(925) 350-1190
traney@ouesd.k12.ca.us
LVN
Teresa Allen
(925) 570-4087
tallen@ouesd.k12.ca.us
LVN
Taylor Stroben
(925) 625-4023
tstroben@ouesd.k12.ca.us