Skip to main content

Education Services Staff Directory

Curriculum and Instruction Staff:

Director
Erin Roberts 
(925) 625-6833
eroberts@ouesd.k12.ca.us

Clerk
Megan Burgoon
(925) 625-6833
mburgoon@ouesd.k12.ca.us

Math Standards Coach TSA
Sarah Blakley
(925) 625-6367
sblakley@ouesd.k12.ca.us

Elementary Literacy Coach TSA
Traci Tovani
(925) 625-6369
tltovani@ouesd.k12.ca.us

Interventions and EL Program, Coordinator
Juan Carlos Alvarado
(925) 625-6873
jalvarado@ouesd.k12.ca.us

Data and Assessment Program Specialist
Deb Berry
(925) 625-7148
dberry@ouesd.k12.ca.us

Applications Analyst
Colleen Jine
(925) 625-6872
cjine@ouesd.k12.ca.us

 


Technology Staff:

Director of Technology
Renee Stewart
(925) 625-5053
rstewart@ouesd.k12.ca.us
Technology Specialist
Carla Secor
(925) 625-6353
csecor@ouesd.k12.ca.us
Computer Technician
Cameron Weisse
(925) 625-6824
cweisse@ouesd.k12.ca.us