Skip to main content

Contact List

Program Coordinator

Wendy Fruit wfruit@ouesd.k12.ca.us

925-625-0700 *4074

Cell: 925-808-9969

EDLC Clerk Maria Sahagun

msahagun@ouesd.k12.ca.us

925-625-6366
Almond Grove Lisa Burns

lburns@ouesd.k12.ca.us

925-625-6720 *4870
Gehringer Darren Schlotman dschlotman@ouesd.k12.ca.us 925-625-7088
Iron House Amanda Buzzard abuzzard@ouesd.k12.ca.us 925-625-6825
Laurel Carol Rocha crocha@ouesd.k12.ca.us 925-679-3094
Oakley Shirley Morales smorales@ouesd.k12.ca.us

925-625-7050 * 4114

Direct line:

(925) 625-7098

Summer Lake Debbie Latimer dlatimer@ouesd.k12.ca.us

925-625-6730 *4921

Direct line:

925-625-6728

Vintage Parkway Valerie Baccay vbaccay@ouesd.k12.ca.us 925-625-6814