Home
Superintendent Board of Trustees About Our District Mission Statement Americans with Disabilities Act Contact Us
Business Services Educational Services Student Services
Almond Grove School Delta Vista Middle School (6-8) Gehringer School Iron House School Laurel School O'Hara Park Middle School (6-8) Oakley School Vintage Parkway School
Parent Information Attendance and Boundaries Calendars and Bell Schedules Extended Day Learning Centers K-5 Flyer Distribution Preschool
Information Curriculum and Instruction Links and Forms Salary Schedules and Benefits Work Related Injuries & Illness
Job Descriptions Vacancies & Application Process
Helpful Links
About Student Services

j0439380.jpgWelcome to the web page for the Oakley Union Elementary School District Student Services Department. Our mission is to support all students by implementing strategies and services to improve student success.  Our goal is to meet student needs with high-quality, researched-based instruction and interventions to consistently monitor student progress ensuring the best educational decisions are made.  Through collaboration with staff, students, and parents, programs and services are articulated and communicated to make effective decisions in each student's best interest.

Staff

Assistant Superintendent of Student Services  

Maria Bordanaro

(925) 625-7060

mbordanaro@ouesd.k12.ca.us

 

Secretary

Colleen Jine
(925) 625-7060

cjine@ouesd.k12.ca.us

 

Student Services Program Specialist

Wendy Taylor

(925) 625-7055

5091

wtaylor@ouesd.k12.ca.us

 

Student Services Program Specialist

Sean Brown

(925) 625-5091

sbrown@ouesd.k12.ca.us

 

State Preschool Director

Jacquelyn Sensibaugh

(925) 625-7060

jsensibaugh@ouesd.k12.ca.us

 

State Preschool Clerk

Maria Sahagun

(925) 625-6366

msahagun@ouesd.k12.ca.us

 

Extended Day Learning Centers Program Coordinator

Susan Borer

(925) 808-9969

sborer@ouesd.k12.ca.us

 

Nurse

Melissa Lozano

(925) 625-6868

mlozano@ouesd.k12.ca.us