Logo
Superintendent Board of Trustees About Our District Mission Statement Americans with Disabilities Act Ley de Estadounidenses con Incapacidades (ADA por siglas en inglés) District Office Staff Contact Us Title IX per Senate Bill 1375
Business Services Educational Services Human Resources Student Services/ Special Education
Almond Grove School Delta Vista Middle School (6-8) Gehringer School Iron House School Laurel School O'Hara Park Middle School (6-8) Oakley School Vintage Parkway School
Parent Information Attendance, Boundaries and Transfers Calendars and Bell Schedules Extended Day Learning Centers K-5 Flyer Distribution Parent Portal Preschool
Helpful Links

Department Directory

Educational Services Staff

Curriculum and Instruction  

Director
Carol Brooks
(925) 625-6833
cbrooks@ouesd.k12.ca.us

Clerk
Megan Burgoon
(925) 625-6833

mburgoon@ouesd.k12.ca.us

Math Standards Coach TSA
Sarah Blakley
(925) 625-6367
sblakley@ouesd.k12.ca.us

Elementary Literacy Coach TSA
Traci Tovani
(925) 625-6369
tltovani@ouesd.k12.ca.us

English Language Learner TSA
Heather Berry
(925) 625-6368
 hberry@ouesd.k12.ca.us

Literacy Support Program Coach TSA
Denise Garcia
(925) 625-6369
dgarcia@ouesd.k12.ca.us

Technology TSA

Christina Whitmire

(925) 625-6353

cwhitmire@ouesd.k12.ca.us

 

Applications Analyst

Colleen Jine

(925) 625-6872

cjine@ouesd.k12.ca.us

Data, Assessment and Categorical Programs Coordinator

Norma Marin

(925) 625-6873

nmarin@ouesd.k12.ca.us

Technology  

Director of Technology
Renee Stewart

(925) 625-5083
rstewart@ouesd.k12.ca.us

Technology Specialist
Carla Secor
(925) 625-6353
csecor@ouesd.k12.ca.us

Computer Technician

Cameron Weisse

(925) 625-6824

cweisse@ouesd.k12.ca.us

4-5 Technology Teacher - Almond Grove & Gehringer

Brigette Vinding

bvinding@ouesd.k12.ca.us

4-5 Technology Teacher - Laurel & Vintage

Cristina Langley

clangley@ouesd.k12.ca.us

4-5 Technology Teacher - Iron House & Oakley

Art Rogers

arogers@ouesd.k12.ca.us

Contact Information

Education Center

91 Mercedes Lane, Room 3

Oakley, CA 94561

925-625-6833

FAX (925) 625-6832

TDD/TTY 925-625-6583

Today: 7/19/18